• If this is set to “on” posts will be saved to draft until you publish them. 
  • You will be sent an email notification when a post has been made for checking (unless you have turned this off in settings).
  • This setting is unique to each blog, including your own. 
  • It can be set “on” for some students, and “off” for others. 
  • To change all your students to either “on” or “off”, tap “select all” first. 
  • You can change this setting from either the browser or app. 
  • You can view and publish posts from within the app or the browser. 

How do I use it? Click here