If a student leaves, follow these steps. This will initiate the parent download process giving the child’s parents an opportunity to download their child’s blog. This will not work if the parents are NOT subscribed. Click for more information on parent subscriptions. 

  1. Log in to teacher settings.
  2. Select the student that has left.
  3. Click the delete trash can.
  4. Accept the popup warning.