- If this is set to “on” posts will be saved to draft until you publish them.
- You will be sent an email notification when a post has been made for checking (unless you have turned this off in settings).
- This setting is unique to each blog, including your own.
- It can be set “on” for some students, and “off” for others.
- To change all your students to either “on” or “off”, tap “select all” first.
- You can view and publish posts from within the app or the browser.
- You can change this setting from either the browser or app. (see images)
How do I use it? Click here