At the beginning of a new school year, many teacher's want to clear all the posts from their class blog.
To do this:
1. Log in to your blog on a browser.
2. Go to teacher settings.
3. Click "Clear class blog" and then follow the instructions
- A copy of your blog will be sent to you in an email that you can download to keep.
- Your new students will appear when your School Admin updates the school.